Ask

Is tapioca gluten free?

Marked as spam
Posted by
69 views
3
Private answer

As tapioca does not have grains, it is naturally a gluten-free food. However, every brand of tapioca available in the market and the stores is not necessarily gluten-free. The reason for this is that tapioca can be subject to cross-contamination as it is processed in the same machines as other products.

Marked as spam
Posted by
Answered on April 29, 2018 11:43 am
To Comment : Sign-in or Comment Anonymously
0
Private answer

Tapioca is one of the best foods as part of the tapioca diet.

Marked as spam
Posted by
Answered on March 31, 2018 7:43 pm
To Comment : Sign-in or Comment Anonymously

Post your Answer

Attach YouTube/Vimeo clip putting the URL in brackets: [https://youtu.be/Zkdf3kaso]
Login to answer / vote

RELATED ARTICLES

TOP ARTICLES

Close-up view of sliced lemon with baking soda on a wooden table

Baking soda and lemon juice together have benefits like detoxifying the body, improving digestion and heart health, boosting immunity, and preventing chronic diseases.

READ MORE
A close up of wooden spoon filled with dried cloves

Cloves also contain anti-mutagenic & anti-microbial properties, along with fighting against oral diseases & headaches and are also thought to display aphrodisiac properties.

READ MORE
Sliced garlic, garlic clove, garlic bulb in a wooden bowl placed on a chopping board

Health benefits of garlic include easing the symptoms of common cold, lowering blood pressure, & reducing the risk of heart ailments as well as neurodegenerative disorders.

READ MORE