What are the different types of acorns?

Marked as spam
Posted by
Private answer

The nuts of oak trees are called acorns. They are of two types: Spanish acorns and North African acorns. Spanish acorn is found in Spain known as “ballotas”. These acorns are long and cylindrical whereas the North African acorns include red oak acorns that are dark in color and have deeply ridged-barks with pointy tips, white oak acorns that have round points with grayish-brown barks and emery oak acorns that are harvested in New Mexico, West Texas.

Marked as spam
Posted by
Answered on March 11, 2018 4:00 am
To Comment : Sign-in or Comment Anonymously

Post your Answer

Attach YouTube/Vimeo clip putting the URL in brackets: [https://youtu.be/Zkdf3kaso]
Login to answer / vote